Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a while since I have posted… but I have some new news! I have been working on a large and exciting project. Once I make a bit more headway, I will showcase it.

In the meantime, I have a few new products that I pumped out of my reclaimed wood shop and I would like to share them.

First, I had a customer order three custom made reclaimed wood framed succulent art boxes. Each vertical box is 18″ x 18″ and the customer is going to hang them all side by side to look as if they were one piece. I really enjoyed making these frames and I think they came out really nice.

Succulent Wall Art 4

Each one is 18″x18″ and hangs vertically

Single 16"x16" vertical succulent planter

Single 18″x18″ vertical succulent planter

Succulent Wall Art 3

Next item is another reclaimed wood modern bench. This was made via my etsy shop similar to the first one I made a few months ago. Here is a shot of it:

Modern reclaimed wood bench finished with semi-transparent stain

Modern reclaimed wood bench finished with semi-transparent stain

The next item recently created is a reclaimed wood vertical succulent wall with beautiful frame:

16"x16" reclaimed wood vertical framed succulent wall art

16″x16″ reclaimed wood vertical framed succulent wall art

More items, lines and changes will be coming out of the reclaimed wood shop soon. Exciting times ahead!

Meanwhile, check out my etsy shop: www.etsy.com/shop/designrevolver

Best, David

 

